Junior Grizzlies Schedule

 

 

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT 8B 8G 7B 7G 6B 6G
Nov 14-15 Lake Pointe Middle School Tournament
Sat 5-Dec Allatoona 9:00am 10:30 AM 12:00pm 1:30pm 3:00pm N/A
Sun 6-Dec Sprayberry 1:00pm 2:15pm 3:30pm 4:45pm 6:00pm 7:15pm
Sat 12-Dec Cherokee 4:30pm 3:00pm 1:30pm 12:00pm 10:30am 9:00am
Sun 13-Dec Sequoyah 7:15pm 6:00pm 4:45pm 3:30pm 2:15pm 1:00pm
Sat 19-Dec McEachern 9:00am 10:30 AM 12:00pm 1:30pm 3:00pm 4:30pm
Sun 20-Dec Woodstock 1:00pm 4:45pm 2:15pm 6:00pm 3:30pm 7:15pm
12/26/20-12/31/20 Christmas Tournament
Sat 2-Jan @ Sequoyah 3:15pm 2:00pm 12:45pm 11:30am 10:15am 9:00am
Sun 3-Jan @ River Ridge 12:00pm   MCMS 12:00pm   RRHS 10:30am    MCMS 10:30am    RRHS 9:00am    MCMS 9:00am       RRHS
Sun 10-Jan @ Pope 1:00pm   Main 4:00pm   Main 2:30pm   Main 4:00pm   Aux 1:00pm   Aux 2:30pm                            Aux
Sat 16-Jan @ Lassiter 4:30pm 12:00pm 3:00pm 10:30am 1:30pm 9:00am
Sun 17-Jan Etowah 1:00pm 7:15pm 2:15pm 6:00pm 3:30pm 4:45pm
Sat 23-Jan @ Harrison 9:00am  Hoya Ctr 9:00am  Pres Gym 10:30am  Hoya Ctr 10:30am  Pres Gym 12:00pm  Hoya Ctr 12:00pm       Pres Gym
Sun 24-Jan @ Cherokee 4:00pm 4:00pm 2:30pm 2:30pm 1:00pm 1:00pm
CCJBC Tournament

 

HOME GAMES ARE AT CREEKLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL  GATE FEES FOR CCJBC GAMES
TBA – Game time TO BE ANNOUNCED  $5 – Adults
N/A – School does not have a team  $3 – Students
 Free – Under 5 yrs old and over 65 yrs old
Download the 2020-21 Schedule