Jr Grizzlies Schedule

 

 

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT 8B 8G 7B 7G 6B 6G
Sat/Sun Nov 9-10 Creekview Invitational Tournament
Sat 16-Nov Milton 9:00am 10:15am 11:30am 12:45pm 2:00pm 3:15pm
Sun 17-Nov @ Chattahoochee *
Sat 23-Nov Johns Creek * 9:00am 3:15pm 10:15am 2:00pm 11:30am 12:45pm
Sun 24-Nov Lambert 1:00pm 2:15pm 3:30pm 4:45pm 6:00pm N/A
Sun 24-Nov Lassiter N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 7:15pm
Sun 8-Dec Pope * 7:15pm 6:00pm 4:45pm 3:30pm 2:15pm 1:00pm
Sat 14-Dec @ Riverwood * 11:30am N/A 10:15am N/A 9:00am N/A
Sun 15-Dec River Ridge * 1:00pm 2:15pm 3:30pm 4:45pm 6:00 pm 7:15pm
Sat 21-Dec @ East Paulding
Sun 22-Dec Cambridge * 7:15pm 6:00pm 4:45pm 3:30pm 2:15pm 1:00pm
12/26/19-
12/31/19
Christmas Tournament
Sat 4-Jan @ South Cobb 12:45pm
Main
11:30am
Main
2:00pm Main 10:15am
Aux
12:45pm
Aux
11:30am
Aux
Sun 5-Jan Centennial *
Sat 11-Jan @ North Atlanta *
Sun 12-Jan @ Alpharetta *
Sat 18-Jan @ Pickens * 9:00am 9:00am 10:05am 10:05am 11:10am 11:10am
Sun 19-Jan @ Sequoyah * 6:25pm 5:20pm 4:15pm 3:10pm 2:05pm 1:00pm
Sat 25-Jan @ Woodstock 3:15pm 11:30am 2:00pm 10:15am 12:45pm 9:00am
Sun 26-Jan @ Cherokee

*Denotes Region Game

HOME GAMES ARE AT CREEKLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL  GATE FEES FOR CCJBC GAMES
TBA – Game time TO BE ANNOUNCED  $5 – Adults
N/A – School does not have a team  $3 – Students
 Free – Under 5 yrs old and over 65 yrs old
Download the 2019-20 Schedule